Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
FAQs
Grief Resources
Helpful Info

Goad Funeral Home
215 West Main ST
Scottsville, KY 42164
Tel: 1-270-237-5432

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '15 Jan '15 Dec '14 Nov '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Oran Lon Hagood Fri February 20, 2015
Hazel (Gray) Wood Thu February 19, 2015
Earl B Hinton Wed February 18, 2015
Sammy Hurt Mon February 16, 2015
Dallas Simmons Sun February 15, 2015
Wayne Crouch Fri February 13, 2015
Donald Hendrix Thu February 12, 2015
Margaret (Beam) Creek Thu February 12, 2015
Gail Ann (Woodcock) Thompson Wed February 11, 2015
Gerald Stinson Sun February 08, 2015
Larry Joe Hunt Fri February 06, 2015
Sarah Ann Fisher Fri February 06, 2015
Ruth (Troutt) Meador Mon February 02, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Goad Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |