Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
FAQs
Grief Resources
Helpful Info

Goad Funeral Home
215 West Main ST
Scottsville, KY 42164
Tel: 1-270-237-5432

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '17 Apr '17 Mar '17 Feb '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Wanda (Martin) Brooks Wed May 24, 2017
Fonda Fay (Sanders) Norris Sun May 21, 2017
Lenita (Cook) Cole Fri May 19, 2017
Rhonda Lynn (Tomes) Sharp Thu May 18, 2017
Ruby Cherry (Bridgeman) Williams Wed May 17, 2017
Larry Edward Whitney, Jr. Tue May 16, 2017
Burl Wilson Thu May 11, 2017
Billy Copass Tue May 09, 2017
Judith Marie (Hutter) Kahne Mon May 08, 2017
James Michael "Mike" Holland Thu May 04, 2017
Earl Ray Thompson Thu May 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Goad Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |