Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
FAQs
Grief Resources
Helpful Info

Goad Funeral Home
215 West Main ST
Scottsville, Kentucky 42164
Tel: 270-237-5432

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '14 Jun '14 May '14 Apr '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Patty (Schmidt) Rainey Mon July 21, 2014
Jerry Taylor Sat July 19, 2014
Avis E. (Hardin) Moore Thu July 17, 2014
Erica Nichole Bunch Wed July 16, 2014
Richard Birge Sat July 12, 2014
Teriesa Lynn (Pearson) Pedigo Sat July 12, 2014
Ronald Lee Meador Fri July 11, 2014
Larry Flowers Fri July 11, 2014
Terry L. Davis Mon July 07, 2014
Geneva Heath (Meador) Britt Sun July 06, 2014
Thomas "Tommy" Russell Sat July 05, 2014
Hallie (Higdon) Disman Sat July 05, 2014
Donald D. Taylor Fri July 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Goad Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |