Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
FAQs
Grief Resources
Helpful Info

Goad Funeral Home
215 West Main ST
Scottsville, KY 42164
Tel: 1-270-237-5432

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '16 Jul '16 Jun '16 May '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Brenda Lou (Cornwell) Oliver Tue August 23, 2016
Willie Lee Thomas Coffee Mon August 22, 2016
Jessica (Carter) Crabtree Mon August 22, 2016
Farrell Baker Martin Mon August 22, 2016
Timothy Stuart Chaffin Sun August 21, 2016
Pam (Pressley) Atwood Tue August 16, 2016
David Parrish Mon August 15, 2016
Margie Dean (Britt) Pardue Sat August 13, 2016
Delmas E. Carter Wed August 10, 2016
Dixie Lee (Calvert ) Carter Hinton Mon August 08, 2016
David Allan Johnson Sat August 06, 2016
Mary Hollis Marcrum Fri August 05, 2016
Johnny Vincent Powell Tue August 02, 2016
Clementine (Cornwell) Kirby Mon August 01, 2016
Mary Elizabeth (Stillwell) Graves Mon August 01, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Goad Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |