Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
FAQs
Grief Resources
Helpful Info

Goad Funeral Home
215 West Main ST
Scottsville, KY 42164
Tel: 1-270-237-5432

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '16 Jun '16 May '16 Apr '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Robert Charles Tucker, Sr. Thu July 28, 2016
Everett Eugene Carter Sun July 24, 2016
Raylon B Bewley Mon July 18, 2016
Elizabeth Grace Veron Sun July 17, 2016
Newman (York) Hogue Tue July 12, 2016
William Earl Bray, Sr. Thu July 07, 2016
Carolyn Sue (Miller) Buchanan Wed July 06, 2016
Reathel Graves (Calvert) Lovelace Tue July 05, 2016
Mary Lou Elmore (Bullington) Smith Mon July 04, 2016
Cinda Renee (McNew) Canchola Sun July 03, 2016
Glidewell Lyle Foster Fri July 01, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Goad Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |