Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
FAQs
Grief Resources
Helpful Info

Goad Funeral Home
215 West Main ST
Scottsville, KY 42164
Tel: 1-270-237-5432

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sandra Kay (Schulze) Hodges Thu February 11, 2016
Daniel Franklin Caldwell Tue February 09, 2016
Larry Wayne Yokley Fri February 05, 2016
Stan B. Younger Tue February 02, 2016
Frances Marie (Patterson) Wood Mon February 01, 2016
Jonell (Bridges) Payne Sun January 31, 2016
Hazel Costello (Boucher) Wyatt Fri January 29, 2016
Ron Langford Thu January 28, 2016
Alisa Moore Wed January 27, 2016
Sharon Annette Lyons Tue January 26, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Goad Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |