Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
FAQs
Grief Resources
Helpful Info

Goad Funeral Home
215 West Main ST
Scottsville, KY 42164
Tel: 1-270-237-5432

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Loretta (Lonas) Gaston Thu August 27, 2015
Etta (Roberts) Sullivan Wed August 26, 2015
Frankie Blakley Mon August 24, 2015
Lillian (Douglas) Irvin Tue August 18, 2015
Carolyn Sue (Meador) Sisco Fri August 14, 2015
Ruth Helen (Creek) Stinson Thu August 06, 2015
Marvin Clarkston Sun August 02, 2015
Johnny Dale Bull Wed July 29, 2015
Terry Michael Smith, Jr. Sat July 25, 2015
Terry (King) Carter Wed July 22, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Goad Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |